News

Skyrim Special Edition Available For All Regions On Steam

Skyrim Special Edition is finally out for all regions.

If you bought it on Steam years ago when it first came out, you can get the remastered version for free. As long as you own either the Legendary Edition or the regular game, plus all three DLCs.

skyrim special edition image

When Skyrim Special Edition became available by region?

  • 5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
  • 8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
  • 1am British Summer Time (October 28)
  • 2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
  • 11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
  • 1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)

PS4 and Xbox One Players in Europe and North America were able to pre-order since midnight of October, 26.

The game can be finally bought from every region now.

Let’s hop in the game and enjoy. See you later ;). Do not forget to visit FGR more frequently.

Skyrim Special Edition Minimum and Recommended System Requirements:

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit Version)
  • Processor: Intel i5-750/AMD Phenom II X4-945
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 470 1GB /AMD HD 7870 2GB
  • Storage: 12 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Windows 7/8.1/10 (64-bit Version)
  • Processor: Intel i5-2400/AMD FX-8320
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: NVIDIA GTX 780 3GB /AMD R9 290 4GB
  • Storage: 12 GB available space

Skyrim Special Edition

Special Edition

Our Score

PS4 and Xbox One Players in Europe and North America were able to pre-order since midnight of October, 26.

User Rating: 3.75 ( 1 votes)

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Angel Kicevski

I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. My mission is to lurk and discover secrets, create guides and provide you with some important news. I mostly play FPS and love experimenting in good MMORPGs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button