PC

Tree Of Savior Gets New Event For All Characters With The Upcoming Patch Tomorrow

As reported on the official website, Tree of Savior gets a new patch tomorrow.

For the patch to take effect, the servers will be off approximately 4 hours. Here is the maintenance time for the servers.

tree of savior new event

  • EDT – 01:00 to 05:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • BRT – 02:00 to 06:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • CET – 07:00 to 11:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • SGT – 13:00 to 17:00 on May 30, 2017.

This change was made because on the same day, the Tree Saviors get new events.

First on the list is Luc Of The Anvils. This event applies to all characters and will last until June 27, 2017.

Next event list is Spring Fan Art Festival Artworks. During maintenance, you will see all the winners on your desk as in-game loading Screen. Last event’s Daily Character Reset Ebenezer, which will be turned off immediately after the release of the servers.

Also, a new patch will be installed, which will fix some bugs and improve the gaming experience.

Once the game got bad results gaming community, developers often try to correct their mistakes and to please the players in every way. We hope that this change will change the views of most players and they will enjoy while playing Tree off Saviors.

If you are a video game developer and want to contact us, have critics, or just a tip for us, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Dejan Kacurov

Hello everyone! My name is Dejan, but you can call me Mr.D. I enjoy all video games, especially Apex Legends, Pokemon Go, and Spider-Man. A husband and father of two who also goes to the gym often and does Crossfit. I got inspiration for gaming exactly 8 years ago, and I've been writing gaming news for 7 years. I hope that you will find all the answers to your questions regarding gaming on our site. Stay healthy, and love each other!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button