News

After 2 years, Square Enix will become a part of this year’s E3

After having a pause of 2 years, Square Enix has decided to make an appearance on the largest annual gaming convention, E3. E3 2018 is namely keeping lots of things in secret, and everyone cannot wait for the final date to come.

Square Enix has confirmed the attendance on their official Twitter profile, claiming that their conference will take place on June 11 at 10 AM PDT/1PM EDT/6PM BST. By listening to different sort of rumors, it is expected Square Enix to make an appearance with something big and astonishing.

This Square Enix’s E3 showtime will be streamed on Youtube, Twitch, and Mixer. It will be streamed on English and Japanese language. Are we ready to see something related to Final Fantasy or Tomb Raider? It remains to be seen what exactly is Square Enix going to bring on the table, knowing that their previous conferences have been exciting to watch.

However, we can surely acclaim that this year’s E3 will be overflooded by all media and gaming magazines across the world, as it is the most exciting annual gaming convention to watch. There are multiple AAA developers for which we’re excited to watch, and some of them are Ubisoft, CD Projekt Red, and Bethesda.

Tags

Angel Kicevski

Angel started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Apart from that, the desire to own a website has always been there. Now, when the mission is slowly accomplishing, he's striving for success and nothing else. Besides that, he quit his full-time job to work on futuregamereleases.com. Being a father of two beautiful babies puts babysitting, gaming, and making poetry out of it a definite challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close
Close