News

PUBG’s Sanhok testing returns for round 4, to become available in late June

The developers have just announced that Sanhok will make a return for yet another testing run. This time is Sanhok’s round 4 of testing, which may be one of the last. Sanhok’s polishing is coming down to an end and the map may find a release date in late June.

PUBG Sanhok

That being said, we’ll just continue with the official testing schedule:

TESTING BEGINS:

  • May 31, 7pm PDT / June 1, 4am CEST / June 1, 11am KST

TESTING ENDS:

  • June 4, 4am PDT / June 4, 1pm CEST / June 4, 8pm KST

Despite its possibly last run on the Experimental Test servers, the developers noted that they’ll continue to push updates regarding further glazes. Sanhok’s first experimental test was classified as Codename: Savage and since then, a good amount of time passed without knowing the final outcome. Luckily, now we have a firm answer that brings us closer to putting the map on the original and live version of the game.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Angel Kicevski

I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. My mission is to lurk and discover secrets, create guides and provide you with some important news. I mostly play FPS and love experimenting in good MMORPGs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button