Home > News > Pokemon Go Eevee Community Day 100 IV Chart
community day eevee august

Pokemon Go Eevee Community Day 100 IV Chart

August 2018 Community Day event will bring Eevee as the Special Pokemon, and Pokemon Go Trainers will see increased spawn rate of Eevee for two days, on August 11 and August 12.

Not only do we get Eevee as the Special Pokemon, with the option for it to be shiny (including evolutions), but with 3-hour lures and 3x Stardust per catch.

August Community Day event start time:

  • Europe, Middle East, Africa, India: 10 am to 1 pm UK (BST), 11 am to 2 pm CET;
  • North America, South America and Greenland: 11 am to 2 pm PDT, 2 pm to 5 pm EDT;
  • Asia Pacific: 12 pm to 3 pm JST.

The following chart describes the best and worst CP for Eevee at level 1 through 35 that a Lvl 30+ Trainer can encounter.

                         LEVEL                            CP
1 13
2 42
3 72
4 101
5 130
6 159
7 189
8 218
9 247
10 276
11 304
12 332
13 359
14 387
15 415
16 443
17 470
18 498
19 526
20 553
21 581
22 609
23 636
24 664
25 692
26 719
27 747
28 775
29 802
30 830
31 844 – WEATHER BOOSTED
32 858 – WEATHER BOOSTED
33 872 – WEATHER BOOSTED
34 886 – WEATHER BOOSTED
35 899 – WEATHER BOOSTED

In case of a Shiny Eevee and its evolution release, here’s how they look:

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel.

Check Also

Fallout 76 Will Allow More Toons Per Account

It appears that Bethesda is about to allow players to have more characters than just …