Home > News > Dice Releases Battlefield 5 Gamescom Teaser Before the Actual Big One Hits

Dice Releases Battlefield 5 Gamescom Teaser Before the Actual Big One Hits

DICE has released a new Battlefield 5 teaser in honor of Gamescom. The game is expected to receive a much bigger trailer tomorrow, and as we’re getting closer to its release date, this one is to pack some action and hype.

To give more precise info, this teaser is in honor of tomorrow’s Gamescom trailer and holds nonetheless material of about 13 seconds. It was about time to kill the lack of hype and start building it once again. Therefore, the big trailer will release tomorrow.

Knowing that Battlefield V will receive its Battle Royale mode, it is quite intriguing to preview the tomorrow’s release and see if it’s going to hold any material from that genre. Some people believe it will be single-player, others multiplayer oriented. However, tomorrow is the day to witness the new video trailer released by DICE.

Those who attend Gamescom should be aware that Battlefield 5 is hosting a free trial, meaning the game is playable at their booth. If your personality belongs to the first person shooter games from the WW2 era, you should check them out.

The exact time of the trailer release is at 6 AM PT, 9 AM ET, and 2 PM BST.

Previous

Next

About Angel Kicevski

Angel has started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Angel always wanted to own a website. Now, when the mission is accomplished, he's striving for success and nothing else. Besides that, he has quit his full-time job to work on futuregamereleases.com, and he's enjoying it. Angel is married and has one beautiful baby daughter. Babysitting, Gaming, and making poetry out of it at the same time it's tough!

Check Also

Pokemon Go New, Updated 2km, 5km, 7km and 10km Egg Chart

The Egg chart is changing often, so keeping track of what Pokemon are hatching from …