Home > News > Pokemon Go Totodile Community Day Event 100% IV CP Chart
totodile 100% iv cp chart

Pokemon Go Totodile Community Day Event 100% IV CP Chart

The first Pokemon Go Community Day of 2019 is going live on January 12 featuring Totodile as the Special Pokemon.

The January’s CD event will start at the following times:

  • Africa, Europe, India, Middle East: January 12, 10 AM to 1 PM BST / 11 AM to 2 PM CET
  • The Americas and Greenland: January 12, 11 AM to 2 PM PST / 2 PM to 5 PM EST
  • Asia-Pacific: January 13, 12 PM to 3 PM JST

We expect to see Totodile’s shiny forms, so get ready for a new “wave” of shiny Pokemon. In addition, this event also brings some cool bonuses:

  • 1/4 Egg Hatch Distance
  • 3 Hour Lures

Now let’s take a look at the 100% IV CP chart. The following CP indicate a possible 100% IV Totodile. One with higher Lvl but lower IV could share some CP.

LEVELCP
116
250
384
4118
5152
6186
7220
8255
9289
10323
11355
12388
13420
14452
15485
16517
17549
18582
19614
20646
21679
22711
23743
24776
25808
26840
27873
28905
29937
30970
31986 WEATHER BOOSTED
321002 WEATHER BOOSTED
331018 WEATHER BOOSTED ER BOOSTED
341034 WEATHER BOOSTED
351051 WEATHER BOOSTED

Good luck Trainers!

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Check Also

First Look at Battlefield 5’s Firestorm Map

After the first tease and trailer premiere for Battlefield V, we received some new info. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *