Pokemon Go List of All Shadow Pokemon Currently Available

Trainers, the new Shadow Pokemon are now live in the game and according to the recent reports, there are currently 38 Shadow Pokemon available in the game.

The Pokemon Go community is reporting of seeing 38 Shadow Pokemon in the game and below you can find the complete list.

Shadow Pokemon Currently Available

  1. Bulbasaur
  2. Ivysaur
  3. Venusaur
  4. Charmander
  5. Charmeleon
  6. Charizard
  7. Squirtle
  8. Wartortle
  9. Blastoise
  10. Rattata
  11. Raticate
  12. Zubat
  13. Golbat
  14. Poliwag
  15. Poliwhirl
  16. Poliwrath
  17. Grimer
  18. Muk
  19. Drowzee
  20. Hypno
  21. Cubone
  22. Marowak
  23. Scyther
  24. Magikarp
  25. Gyarados
  26. Snorlax
  27. Dratini
  28. Dragonair
  29. Dragonite
  30. Crobat
  31. Politoed
  32. Scizor
  33. Houndour
  34. Houndoom
  35. Mudkip
  36. Marshtomp
  37. Swampert
  38. Ralts

The list of Shadow Pokemon will be updated on a daily basis, so stay tuned and find out more!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at

Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button