Epic Games offers Batman Arkham Trilogy Including All DLCs for free

The Batman Arkham Trilogy was first free on the Epic Games Store without any additional content. However, a couple of hours after the listing of this free copy, Epic Games has decided to spice things up and add all of the DLCs to the bundle. That would make a whole entire Season Pass available to everyone for free.

Without any additional necessities, to acquire this beauty you will just need to have an Epic Games Store account. This generosity belongs to Warner Bros and Epic Games combined, which have executed this at a perfect time.

With that said, the Batman Arkham Night Season Pass contains the following:

  • Batgirl: A Matter of Family
  • Harley Quinn
  • Red Hood
  • Nightwing: GCPD Lockdown
  • Season of Infamy
  • Robin: Flip of a Coin
  • Catwoman’s Revenge

One of the most important parts of the game is the Season of Infamy, which has new quests to entertain players and allow them to change between the unique skin designs of Batman.

Furthermore, Epic Games is celebrating this day in Fortnite with an in-game Batman event. Gotham City is in trouble and we need to save it.

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button