News

The Division 2 Warlords of New York Title Update 10 Arrives Tomorrow , New Raid and More

Massive Entertainment has just announced the arrival of Title Update 10 in The Division 2 Warlords of New York. After the new TD2 expansion Warlords of New York arrived, its content has proven to be very exciting, for which Seasons have been adopted. As such, title update 10 is here to prepare the arrival of the new Season scheduled for June 23.

Keener’s Legacy, the new Season, will include a lot of unique rewards, Manhunt tasks, and events that will provide a lot of cosmetics. But not to forget, it will also bring content to those who seek high-end experience—a very challenging journey, also known as Raid. Titled Operation Iron Horse, the Raid will offer compelling loot, gear sets, and exotics.

Furthermore, this update will address an excessive number of bug fixes. For a more detailed report on the patch notes, check out the official forums.

Last but not least, the official kickoff of Title Update 10 will be tomorrow. The maintenance period will begin at 09:30 CEST/03:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT with an estimated downtime of 4 hours.

Angel Kicevski

Angel Kicevski started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Apart from that, the desire to own a website has always been there. Now, when the mission is slowly accomplishing, he's striving for success and nothing else. Besides that, he quit his full-time job to work on futuregamereleases.com. Being a father of two beautiful babies puts babysitting, gaming, and making poetry out of it a definite challenge. P.S. I play games the way they are meant to be played and consider myself for an Escape From Tarkov addict.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button