News

Outriders Broadcast set for this Wednesday about the Demo and the Opening Chapter

Outriders is an upcoming looter slasher RPG, developed by People Can Fly and published by Square Enix, planning to be released April 1st, after a few delays, for PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, and Stadia. The game has been a pretty anticipated release so far, transporting players to another planet to reach a signal that mysteriously appeared.

On February 24th, which is this week’s Wednesday, Outriders will receive a broadcast discussing the upcoming Demo and Opening Chapter for the game. Called “Into the Fray,” the new Outriders broadcast will air on February 24 at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST/17:00 GMT and 18:00 CET.

The demo is set to go live the day after the broadcast, on February 25th. In the demo, players fly through the opening chapter and get a taste of the narrative. As you course throughout the given journey, the game’s difficulty will increase to provide an extra layer of fun. The demo will include Crossplay, accessible only by manual activation.

Luka Midoski

Luka Midoski is the latest addition to FGR's team, with vast knowledge in the MOBA genre. He loves multiplayer online battle arenas as he believes they have the right match time to organize your day. Most of the time, he founds himself trapped in the world of Smite, but sometimes he wants to dip into World of Warcraft too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button