NewsPlayStation

Watch PlayStation’s Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal Today

Sony’s latest State of Play will focus on the upcoming release of Horizon Forbidden West. The live stream is already started with beautiful and relaxing ambient sounds and lavish animations from the world we’re about to set in.

Guerilla Games have probably been working hard to develop a beautiful and distinct third-person action role-playing experience from the game’s predecessor. Aloy, the young huntress from the Nora tribe, will be our main character in this Horizon Zero Dawn sequel, as her story continues in much more trembling encounters in Horizon Forbidden West.

Again, the State of Play is currently live with a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2 PM Pacific Time / 10 PM BST / 11 PM CEST.

According to the developer Guerilla Games, today’s showcase of Horizon Forbidden West will include around 15 minutes of pure gameplay running on PlayStation 5. PlayStation 4 players worry not; the game is also arriving on PlayStation 4.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Angel Kicevski

Angel Kicevski started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Shortly after the competitive CS era, he managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. His mission is to bring gaming news and make guides for those who need them in the best possible way. He also considers himself an Escape From Tarkov addict.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button