News

E3 2021 Schedule

After being on a one-year pause because of the pandemic, E3 will finally happen this year.

Instead of the traditional way, this year E3 will be fully digital, with a live broadcast for everyone on Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, and Facebook.

As soon as the event starts, we will have a free E3 2021 app that will grant us access to exclusive features, and it will have a lot of video game news and announcements. Some companies decided to keep their traditional E3 timings, while others went and gave support to the Summer Games Fest.

Some companies such as EA and Sony decided not to give a presentation during the E3 event, which is quite a bummer.

If you want to know the comprehensive E3 2021 broadcast schedule, here it is.

E3 2021 Dates and Time

  • June 10, 11am PT / 7pm BST: Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live
  • June 11, 12pm PT / 8pm BST: Koch Primetime
  • June 11, 1pm PT / 9pm BST: IGN Expo

Saturday, June 12

  • June 12, 8am PT / 4pm BST: Guerrilla Collective Part 2
  • June 12, 10am PT / 6pm BST: Wholesome Direct
  • June 12, 11am PT / 7pm BST: Ubisoft Forward Pre-Show
  • June 12, 12pm PT / 8pm BST: Ubisoft Forward
  • June 12, 1.30pm PT / 9.30pm BST: Devolver Digital
  • June 12, 2pm PT / 10pm BST: Gearbox Entertainment
  • June 12, 2:45pm PT / 10.30 BST: GamesBeat Session
  • June 12, 3pm PT / 11pm BST: UploadVR

Sunday, June 13

  • June 13, 8.45am PT / 4:45pm BST: Broadcast Pre-Show
  • June 13, 10am PT / 6pm BST: Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase
  • June 13, 12.15pm PT / 8.15pm BST: Square Enix Presents
  • June 13, 2.30pm PT / 10.30pm BST: PC Gaming Show
  • June 13, 4pm PT / 12am BST: Future Games Show

Monday, June 14

  • June 14, 1pm PT / 9pm BST: Limited Run Games
  • June 14, 2.30pm PT / 10.30pm BST: Capcom Showcase
  • June 14, 3pm PT / 11pm BST: Razer E3 Keynote

Tuesday, June 15

  • June 15, 9am PT / 5pm BST: Nintendo Direct
  • June 15, TBC: Bandai Namco


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button