NewsPlayStation

Next PlayStation Event to be on August 12, 2021, with God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, PSVR2 and More Exciting News

According to Roberto Serrano, a new PlayStation event is coming next month, in August 2021, with exciting news about the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, the next GEN PSVR, and more.

The start date and some very interesting details about the next Sony event surfaced online and it seems like the next PlayStation event will be on August 12, 2021.

Roberto Serrano shared some details about the upcoming event, so let’s take a look at what’s coming next month:

  • PlayStation event on August 12, 2021 at 2 PM PT, 5PM ET, 11 PM CEST
  • News about the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, PSVR 2, and more
  • You can watch it on Youtube here and on Twitch here when it launches


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button