NewsPlayStation

PlayStation New State of Play Stream Announced For July 8

PlayStation’s next State of Play will broadcast on Thursday, July 8, in which Sony plans to add a nine-minute excitement connected to Arkane Studios’ Deathloop. Deathloop is an upcoming action-adventure game developed by Arkane Studios and published by Bethesda Softworks, which will release on PS5 and Windows PC.

Furthermore, this State of Play will include a couple of exciting indies and third-party video game titles, with the full show lasting around 30 minutes. That gives indie titles a 20-minute window. Sony has also stated that this show won’t include updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West, or the next generation of PlayStation VR.

The next State of Play will begin at the following times:

  • Thursday, July 8 at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET / 11 PM CEST

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button