News

Battlefield 2042 Exodus Short Film Premieres Tomorrow

We’re writing this to remind you about Battlefield 2042’s upcoming short movie titled Exodus, which will premiere tomorrow. The YouTube player is out since August 2, allowing fans to set a reminder and not miss the action revealed during tomorrow’s premiere.

The short movie is destined to reveal the world of Battlefield 2042 through a unique perspective, relatively unseen so far. The Battlefield 2042 Exodus will premiere tomorrow, August 12, at the following times:

  • 8 AM PDT
  • 11 AM EDT
  • 5 PM CEST
  • 11 PM HKT

The standalone short film will let us witness the events that will trigger an all-out war in the World of Battlefield 2042. Below you can find the YouTube player for the upcoming movie, so make sure you don’t miss its start. EA has put a lot of resources into creating Battlefield 2042, what’s supposed to be the next-gen shooter game with dynamic in-game events and natural disasters that are estimated to define a re-invented gameplay experience.

Battlefield 2042 releases on October 22 on PC, Xbox One, PS4, PS5 and Xbox Series X|S.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!Looks like you have blocked notifications!

Angel Kicevski

Angel Kicevski started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Shortly after the competitive CS era, he managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. His mission is to bring gaming news and make guides for those who need them in the best possible way. He also considers himself an Escape From Tarkov addict.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button