News

Insider Info: Call of Duty Vanguard’s Campaign Mission “Looks Beautiful”

Tom Henderson claims CoD: Vanguard's "Looks Beautiful"

Insider Tom Henderson, who is known for his claims in the Battlefield and Call of Duty franchise, has discovered that he watched a campaign mission of CoD: Vanguard and that it looks beautiful. CoD: Vanguard is supposed to be revealed tomorrow at 10:30 am PT, which event will take place in CoD’s Battle Royale counterpart, Call of Duty: Warzone.

In a tweet, Tom Henderson stated that he watched a campaign mission of Vanguard on the PS5.

A similar statement praising the game was posted by numerous other streamers and influencers, who have claimed the same, which makes this whole thing weird and makes everyone believe it’s just a marketing strategy by Activision Blizzard.

Two days earlier, on August 16, Timthetatmtan stated that Vanguard would be great for CoD multiplayer and Warzone. He also potentiated fans to remember this tweet, like he’s certain in its outcome.

The same certainty was provided by a professional Call of Duty player named MN Attach just one day earlier, on August 15.

We’ve seen multiple occasions where Activision Blizzard rallies Twitch streamers and Influencers to boost their upcoming video game. Whether they’ve seen footage of a campaign mission or had the opportunity to play CoD: Vanguard ahead of its release, it is still very suspicious to see very bold statements such as these.

In other news, CoD: Vanguard is supposed to be revealed tomorrow at exactly the following times:

  • 10:30 am PT
  • 12:30 pm CT
  • 1:30 pm ET
  • 6:30 pm BST
  • 7:30 pm CEST
  • 8:30 pm MSK

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button