News

New Saints Row Game Teased On The Official Website

Gamescom is just around the corner, and as we’re getting closer, the anticipation grows. As we’re getting closer, new tips and hints are surfacing. Just before the eyes of Gamescom 2021, Saints Row’s official website has posted an image containing the word “Rebooting.” This means that the opening night at Gamescom could unveil a new Saints Row game.

The host for Gamescom 2021’s Opening Night Live, Geoff Keighley, stated on his Twitter profile that a new Saints Row game is likely to be revealed during the Gamescom 2021 opening night. A reboot, which will be revealed on Wednesday at 11, is PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST.

https://twitter.com/geoffkeighley/status/1428718469596471302

Gamescom 2021 kicks off 5 days from now, with a YouTube player already up and running, allowing viewers to set a reminder and do not miss the opening. Nevertheless, details are scarce on whether it will be a completely new game or a people’s hope that it’s a complete reboot of the well-known action-adventure phenomena. Until the day arrives, we’ll have to wait and predict the outcome, as it was about time to hear something new about it.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button