News

Nintendo Direct announced for September 23

Another Nintendo Direct showcase was announced for tomorrow. The next Nintendo Direct showcase will start on September 23 at 3 pm PT / 6 pm ET / 11 pm BST and is promising to reveal new titles and portions that might be displayed on the 2021 Tokyo Game Show.

According to the official statement made by Nintendo of America’s Twitter profile, the Livestream will include around 40 minutes of information focused mainly on Nintendo Switch Games launching this winter. While the tweet does not reveal any video games, we might see Metroid Dread and Mario Party Superstars, which launch is closing on soon.

This timing for a new Nintendo Direct event falls in line with previous Nintendo presentations. The last Nintendo Direct presentation was focused on the Indie world, compelling the creativity behind Indie companies and their urge to launch their inventions.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button