News

Dying Light 2 Preload, Release Times and Other Details

It's time for this AAA title to hit hard

Dying Light 2 is an anticipated follow-up to 2015’s survival horror smash, Dying Light. The game takes everything that players loved about the first one, including creative combat and plenty of zombies and parkour in a vast new world with some intriguing features and gameplay mechanics.

Dying Light Preload Options

Techland’s post-apocalyptic open-world game, Dying Light 2, is ready to grow its roots soon. The game’s preload options have become available today, and it offers a substantial download size of:

  • 29.85 GB download size on PC
  • ~30GB on PlayStation and
  • ~30GB on Xbox

The sizes above do not include day-one patches, so the actual download could be larger than what you see here. Furthermore, thanks to the developer roadmap, the game will receive more content is planned after its launch.

Dying Light Release Times

If you’re not aware of the release time in your region, then take a look at this beautiful image provided by Techland so you know when to be ready for the drop-in content.

  • Los Angeles – Thu, FEB 3, 4:00 PM PST
  • Mexico City – Thu, FEB 3, 6:00 PM PST
  • Chicago – Thu, FEB 3, 6:00 PM PST
  • Bogota – Thu, Feb 3, 7:00 PST
  • Basilia – Thu, FEB 3, 9:00 PM BRT
  • New York City – Thu, FEB 3, 7:00 PM EST
  • London – Fri, FEB 4, 12:00 AM GMT
  • Paris – Fri, FEB 4, 1:00 AM CET
  • Warsaw – Fri, FEB 4, 1:00 AM CET
  • Riyadh – Fri, FEB 4, 3:00 AM AST
  • Cape Town – Fri, FEB 4, 2:00 AM SAST
  • Moscow – Fri, FEB 4, 3:00 AM MSK
  • Cairo – Fri, FEB 4, 2:00 AM EET
  • Dubai – Fri, FEB 4, 4:00 AM GST
  • Singapore – Fri, FEB 4, 8:00 AM SGT
  • Seoul – Fri, FEB 4, 9:00 AM KST
  • Tokyo – Fri, FEB 4, 9:00 JST

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button