LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga Gameplay Leaked

A new gameplay trailer for the upcoming action-adventure video game LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga has leaked and it looks phenomenal.

The LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga is set to release for the PS5, PS4, Xbox, and PC on April 5, 2022, Many players want to know more about the gameplay before the game drops, so thanks to CrazyGamingHub, we can now share more details about the game.

In LEGO Star Wars The Skywalker Saga you can select nine different episodes/levels. The first episode is called The Phantom Menace, the second Is called Attack of the Clones, third Revenge of the Sith, fourth A New Hope, episode five got the name The Empire Strikes Back, episode six is called Return of the Jedi, seven The Force Awakens, eight The Last Jedi and the last episode is called The Rise of Sky Walker.

The playable characters are as follows:

  • Princess Leia
  • Captain Antilles
  • R2 D2
  • C3PO
  • Luke Skywalker
  • Qui-Gon Jinn
  • Anakin Skywalker
  • Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Poe Dameron
  • Rancor

Each episode has different quests that one must complete, and to be honest they are not so easy to complete. However, the game seems fun to play we can’t wait to get a hold of it.

You can check out the 40-minute gameplay below.

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at

Dejan Kacurov

Hello everyone! My name is Dejan, but you can call me Mr.D. I enjoy all video games, especially Apex Legends, Pokemon Go, and Spider-Man. A husband and father of two who also goes to the gym often and does Crossfit. I got inspiration for gaming exactly 8 years ago, and I've been writing gaming news for 7 years. I hope that you will find all the answers to your questions regarding gaming on our site. Stay healthy, and love each other!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button