News

State of Play Event Confirmed For March 9

The event that many gamers look forward to is the State of Play event hosted by Sony. There were quite some talks about when the next State of Play event will be, and we now finally have some information.

It was announced recently that there will be a State of Play event on March 9th, which is tomorrow, at 2 p.m. PST (5 p.m. EST, 10 p.m. GMT) that will shed a light on the upcoming games launching on both PS4 and PS5. The main focus will be on titles that will be coming from Japan. However, there will not be any conversation about PSVR2.

Are you excited about possible announcements? Which games would you like to see on your PS4 or PS5?

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button