News

Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition Starting On June 13

It was announced that the upcoming Steam Fest will be hosted on June 13th, as said by Valve.

Named Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition, the event will be starting on June 13th, 2022 and end on June 20th. During these few days, there will be many free demos of games that will arrive on Steam, either close to the event or at a later date. Besides the free demos, the participants will have a chance to watch many live streams and converse with the developing teams of the games that will be showcased.

As with every event, this one will have a schedule of the live streams, and it will allow its fans to search games easier by adding genre and sub-genre. Steam Next Fest: June 2022 Edition will begin on June 13th, 2022, at 10 a.m. PT (1 p.m. ET; 6 p.m. UK).

What do you think about the event? Are there any demos you look forward to seeing?

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button