News

LEAP Coming To Early Access For PC

The first-person shooter LEAP is coming to Early Access soon, and we are more than excited to get our hands on it.

Coming from Blue Isle Studios, the game will launch in Early Access for PC (via Steam) on June 1st, but before that day, there will be an open beta test hosted by GPortal. It will begin on May 20th, 2022, at 10:00 a.m. PT ( 1:00 p.m. ET) and end on May 22nd, 2022, at 6:00 p.m. PT (9:00 p.m. ET). The beta test will have the player-versus-environment mode named “Special Operations”.

LEAP will have battles that will include up to 60 players whose mission is to be either on the side of UEDC or the rebellions named Exo-Terrans. With powerful weapons and the help of other players, fans will be able to enjoy the multiplayer first-person shooter.

Do you like shooting-style games? How do you feel about them?

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button