News

Devolver Digital Summer Games Showcase Happening June 9

Since the world is getting back to the normal state that was before 2020, many showcases are coming back to either small screens or in-person event formats.

The latest showcase that was announced is Devolver Digital’s annual summer showcase, and it is set to begin on June 9th. During the showcase, the public will see four video game announcements and poking fun at the game industry (which is what the showcase is famous for).

The Summer Showcase will begin at 3 p.m. PT ( 6 p.m. ET, 11 p.m. UK) and the ones interested in watching the event can do that via Twitch.

How do you feel about the event? Will you watch it?

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button