NewsNintendoXbox

Fall Guys Goes Free on Xbox and Nintendo Switch, Free For All Gameplay Trailer

The zany gameplay experience also referred to as Fall Guys, is about to become a free-to-play title on the Xbox and Nintendo Switch platforms. Since 2020, Fall Guys entertained plenty of players, with some of them becoming hardcore fans, carving their names in the game forever. After its short-timed paywall, Fall Guys is now ready to go free-to-play on Xbox and Nintendo Switch, a transition later to most probably be followed by PC.

The extra colorful and funny Battle Royale experience enters Free-To-Play on Xbox and Nintendo Switch on June 21. One day before its free-to-play update, as a celebration, Fall Guys published a “Free For All” gameplay trailer, showcasing some of its exciting and symbolic games. You can watch the trailer below:

In it, we can see multiple games being presented as a part of the upcoming free-to-play version.

  • Blast Ball
  • The Swiveller
  • Speed Circuit
  • Bounce Party
  • Voleyfall
  • Hex-A-Ring
  • Track Attack

Fall Guys Season 1 Free For All is coming out tomorrow, June 21, 2022. If you’re curious about the exact release times based on regions, check below:

  • US: June 20 at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET
  • EU: June 21 at 12 PM UTC / 1 PM BST / 2 PM CEST.

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!
If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button