News

Fortnite’s “Collision” Event Start Times, Details and more

Chapter 3 Season 3 is coming to Fortnite today.

Fortnite’s Collision event is just around the corner, and we’ll see other big things happening within the well-animated and exciting Battle Royale. If not for else, Fortnite is very well known for its big bangs with events that usually occur during Season intermissions, where special ceremonies announce the start of the new season, in this case, Chapter 3, Season 3.

These events are always entertaining for the fans, as they not only announce the start of the new season but also change the surrounding complex and alter POIs as other mysterious things appear on the island. After the dreadful tower appeared in the middle of the island, we’re excited to see what’s coming next. But let’s see what we originally started speaking about, which is the event’s starting times.

Three for three. Chapter 3 Season 3 Starting Times and Details

If you’re one of those, who do not want to miss the event, make sure you take a note and remember the exact time. I’d encourage you also to record the event, as replays won’t be available after it lands.

  • Collision takes place on Saturday, June 4, at the following times:
    • US: 13:00 PT June 4
    • US: 16:00 ET June 4
    • Europe: 22:00 June 4
    • UK: 21:00 June 4
    • Australia: 06:00 June 5
    • New Zealand: 08:00 June 5
    • Japan: 05:00 June 5
  • The playlist will be available in Fortnite 30 minutes before the event starts, meaning you need to be in the game before that.
  • Those who log in will receive an exclusive loading screen and lobby track.
Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button