Mobile GamesNews

Dragalia Lost Stopping Service In November

Unfortunately, the game named Dragalia Lost will stop existing in a few months.

Its end of service was announced way back in March, but there wasn’t a concise date on when this would take action. Well now we finally have a date, and it is November 29th, 2022, at 10:00 p.m. P.T. (November 30th, 2022, 1:00 a.m. E.T.).

Everything now available for purchase will no longer be obtainable after October 30th, 2022, at 11:00 p.m. P.T. (October 31st, 2022, at 2:00 a.m. E.T.), but the diamantium that players have can be used for other things, such as constructing and recovering until the game ceases to exist.

So enjoy the game to the max until it goes into ashes for all eternity.

What do you think about this? What was the reason behind this decision? Tell us in the comments below.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!
If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button