Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles Debuting August 29

A few days ago we mentioned that it is rare for games to have two release dates, but we must correct ourselves and say that a game to have not one, not two, but three release dates are very rare and strange.

Announced by NIS America, the “bundle” titled Rhapsody: Marl Kingdom Chronicles will first come to North America on August 29th, 2023, while the players located in Oceania will get the games on September 8th, 2023. The European release date is set on September 1st, 2023.

All games will be available on PlayStation 5, Nintendo Switch and PC (via Steam), and if you do not want to get all games (this is only for PC users), which are Rhapsody II: Ballad of the Little Princess and Rhapsody III: Memories of Marl Kingdom, you can buy them separately.

How do you feel about this collection?

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button