News

Diablo 4: Start Times, Pre-Load and Early Access Details

As excitement builds for the release of Diablo 4, the fourth installment of the popular action RPG series, Blizzard Entertainment has announced details regarding the game’s pre-load and start times. This information is crucial for players eager to dive straight into the game as soon as it becomes available.

Following two successful beta tests and the Server Slam, Diablo 4 is slated for release on June 6 across multiple platforms, including PC, PS4/PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. The game will be available four days early, beginning June 1, for fans who have pre-ordered the Digital Deluxe or Ultimate Edition.

Pre-loading and Early Access

The pre-load for Diablo 4 starts at 4 pm PDT on May 30. This applies to anyone who pre-ordered any edition of Diablo 4, not just the Deluxe or Ultimate versions. Pre-loading allows players to download the game data beforehand, meaning they can start playing immediately once the game becomes accessible.

Diablo 4 Pre-load Start Times

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, United States and Canada): 4 pm, May 30
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, United States and Canada): 7 pm, May 30
  • Brasília Time (BRT, Brazil): 8 pm, May 30
  • British Summer Time (BST, United Kingdom): 12 am, May 31
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST, Central Europe): 1 am, May 31
  • Turkey Time (TRT, Turkey): 2 am, May 31
  • Korea Standard Time (KST, South Korea): 8 am, May 31
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST, Australia): 9 am, May 31
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST, New Zealand): 11 am, May 31
  • India Standard Time (IST, India): 4:30 am, May 31
  • China Standard Time (CST, China): 7 am, May 31
  • Japan Standard Time (JST, Japan): 8 am, May 31

Diablo 4 Early Access Start Times

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, United States and Canada): 4 pm, June 1
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, United States and Canada): 7 pm, June 1
  • Brasília Time (BRT, Brazil): 8 pm, June 2
  • British Summer Time (BST, United Kingdom): 12 am, June 2
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST, Central Europe): 1 am, June 2
  • Turkey Time (TRT, Turkey): 2 am, June 2
  • Korea Standard Time (KST, South Korea): 8 am, June 2
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST, Australia): 9 am, June 2
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST, New Zealand): 11 am, June 2
  • India Standard Time (IST, India): 4:30 am, June 2
  • China Standard Time (CST, China): 7 am, June 2
  • Japan Standard Time (JST, Japan): 8 am, June 2

Diablo 4 Full Release Start Times

  • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT, United States and Canada): 4 pm, June 5
  • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT, United States and Canada): 7 pm, June 5
  • Brasília Time (BRT, Brazil): 8 pm, June 5
  • British Summer Time (BST, United Kingdom): 12 am, June 6
  • Central European Summer Time (CEST, Central Europe): 1 am, June 6
  • Turkey Time (TRT, Turkey): 2 am, June 6
  • Korea Standard Time (KST, South Korea): 8 am, June 6
  • Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST, Australia): 9 am, June 6
  • New Zealand Standard Time (NZST, New Zealand): 11 am, June 6
  • India Standard Time (IST, India): 4

Pre-order to Get Early Access

To enjoy these benefits, remember to pre-order Diablo 4 before June 6. If you’re hoping to jump in early and start exploring on June 1, just ensure you pre-order the game. You can place pre-orders through Blizzard’s official website or authorized retailers like Amazon.

If you are a video game developer and want to contact us, have critics, or just a tip for us, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

2 Comments

  1. The map says Jne 1st for the Early access and your artivle mentions June 2nd for New York. I think you’ll need to correct your post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button