News

Horizon Forbidden West Complete Edition Launch Times

Horizon Forbidden West Complete Edition will be released on March 21 and is already available to pre-purchase on Steam. As the developer revealed today, the game will have a synchronized global launch, and players can pre-load it on Steam in preparation for the launch.

The size of the game is supposed to be around 96-98 GB on PC, which is not too much but not too shabby, either. You can find more details below, including the launch times below.

Horizon Forbidden West Launch Times

  • Los Angeles: March 21, 08:00 AM PDT
  • Mexico City: March 21, 09:00 AM CST
  • New York: March 21, 11:00 AM EDT
  • Rio de Janeiro: March 21, 12:00 PM BRT
  • London: March 21, 03:00 PM GMT
  • Berlin: March 21, 04:00 PM CET
  • Cape Town: March 21, 05:00 PM SAST
  • Dubai: March 21, 07:00 PM GST
  • New Delhi: March 21, 08:30 PM IST
  • Tokyo: March 22, 12:00 AM JST
  • Sydney: March 22, 02:00 AM AEDT
  • Auckland: March 22, 04:00 AM NZDT

The information was revealed today on Guerilla Games’ official X profile. Remember that this is their second post, as the first one contained a mistake.

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Angel Kicevski

I am ANGE1K. I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. 8 years after founding FGR, my mission remains the same. That is to discover secrets within the gaming industry, create guides for all the games I play, and provide you with some important news. Oh, yeah, I post tons of patch notes too. At the time, I play everything that seems reasonable to play, make content about it and help gamers to the best of my abilities. P.S. Last time I counted how many hours I've spent in video games turned out to be 13+ years. And that was a long time ago too. Almost 24/7 in front of PC. If you need anything, feel free to contact me on X!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button