XBOX ONE X Countdown:

Home > News > Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Goes Offline Today

Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Goes Offline Today

Due to a maintenance on Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1h.

battlefield 1 multiplayer

With the release of Giant’s Shadow DLC on all platforms and regions, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour.

Here is the specific time:

  • PS4, Battlefield 1 multiplayer goes offline starting from 11:00 UTC / 3:00 AM PT
  • Xbox One, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline from 12:00 UTC / 4:00 AM PT
  • PC, Battlefield 1 multiplayer goes offline from 11:00 UTC / 3:00 AM PT

Don’t forget to subscribe and get the latest gaming news!

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform. But, who knows, Angel might get me a PS4 Pro soon.

Check Also

Visceral Games Is Being Shut Down by EA, Star Wars’ project on a Pause

Out of nowhere, Electronic Arts has decided to shut down Visceral Games, stopping their planned …