XBOX ONE X Countdown:

Home > News > Rockstar is Planning to Share new Red Dead Redemption 2 Details on September 28

Rockstar is Planning to Share new Red Dead Redemption 2 Details on September 28

We got some new information about Red Dead Redemption: 2. Rockstar teased that something will be revealed next week.

But unfortunately, we do not have any idea what to expect. The photo that Rockstar tweeted, contains only a date and time – Thursday, September 28, at 11 AM ET (8 AM PT/4 PM BST, or 1 AM AEST the next day). The corporation might have a plan to share some new details, or maybe release another trailer. But still, no idea what is coming.

 

It has been months since Rockstar shared anything from the game, and about the game. It was originally planned to be released this fall, but they delayed it until next year. There were screenshots shared in May, but it is a pure torture waiting for the game.

Red Dead Redemption 2 does not have an official release date yet, but it is said to come out during Spring 2018. It will be released for PS4 and Xbox One. Just like the first game, we do not know if this version will have a PC version.

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform. But, who knows, Angel might get me a PS4 Pro soon.

Check Also

Pokemon Go Halloween Event Wish List, This Would be Awesome

While going through some posts earlier, I saw the very first Pokemon Go event: Halloween …