Home > PC > Tree Of Savior Gets New Event For All Characters With The Upcoming Patch Tomorrow

Tree Of Savior Gets New Event For All Characters With The Upcoming Patch Tomorrow

As reported on the official website, Tree of Savior gets a new patch tomorrow.

For the patch to take effect, the servers will be off approximately 4 hours. Here is the maintenance time for the servers.

tree of savior new event

  • EDT – 01:00 to 05:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • BRT – 02:00 to 06:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • CET – 07:00 to 11:00 on May 30, 2017.
  • SGT – 13:00 to 17:00 on May 30, 2017.

This change was made because on the same day, the Tree Saviors get new events.

First on the list is Luc Of The Anvils. This event applies to all characters and will last until June 27, 2017.

Next event list is Spring Fan Art Festival Artworks. During maintenance, you will see all the winners on your desk as in-game loading Screen. Last event’s Daily Character Reset Ebenezer, which will be turned off immediately after the release of the servers.

Also, a new patch will be installed, which will fix some bugs and improve the gaming experience.

Once the game got bad results gaming community, developers often try to correct their mistakes and to please the players in every way. We hope that this change will change the views of most players and they will enjoy while playing Tree off Saviors.

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform. But, who knows, Angel might get me a PS4 Pro soon.

Previous

Next

Check Also

Town Of Salem Patch 2.0.2 Elo Is Locked Until Ranked Season 1

BlankMediaGames has just released a new patch for Town of Salem. The new patch 2.0.2, …