Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus Freedom Chronicles Season Pass and DLC packs Revealed

Bethesda’s Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus The Freedom Chronicles has been introduced and features three new DLC packs, the Adventure of Gunslinger Joe, The Diaries of Agent Silent Death and The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins, which can be purchased separately.

The Freedom Chronicles is available now for pre-order for $24.99 and includes multipart DLC. It features Episode Zero, where players can see Joseph Stallion, Jessica Valiant and Gerald Wilkins as they fight for freedom in the US Territories.

This multipart DLC pack when purchased separately includes:

  • The Adventure of Gunslinger Joe – Featuring Joseph Stallion, available on December 14
  • The Diaries of Agent Silent Death – Featuring ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, available January 30
  • The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins – Featuring Captain Gerald Wilkins on his mission to Alaska, available March 2018

wolfenstein 2 new colossus freedom chronicles

The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass is available now.

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at

Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button