News

Pokemon Presents Announced for February 26, 2021

Trainers, it’s happening! A Pokemon Presents video presentation has been announced and will be taking place on February 26, 2021, at 7 AM PDT.

The Pokemon Presents video presentation will last about 20 minutes, and you can watch the whole show below.

The Pokemon Presents will begin on February 26, 2021, at:

  • 7 AM PDT
  • 3 PM UTC
  • 10 AM EST
  • 7 AM PST
  • 4 PM CEST
  • 12 AM JST

and we expect to see some cool announcements. Who knows, we might get a new Pokemon game/remake very soon.

Here is what the world expect them to announce:

  • Pokemon Sleep
  • Pokemon Unite
  • Pokemon Merch
  • D/P remakes


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button