News

Borderlands 3 first gameplay reveal will situate on Wednesday

Gearbox Software has announced the upcoming gameplay trailer for their action role-playing first-person shooter, Borderlands 3. Over the course of a couple of months, we’ve seen many Borderlands 3 discoveries, but not of this caliber. The news has just arrived in the right time to satisfy the player’s hunger.

Borderlands 3 gameplay reveal will occur on Wednesday, 1st of May. More precisely, after a 30-minute pre-show, the official gameplay trailer will take place live on stream. According to the developer, Borderlands 3 gameplay trailer will be streamed on Borderlands’ official Twitch Channel.

The exact start of the event will occur at a different time in different regions. The exact time of start is as follows:

  • 10 AM PDT – May 1st
  • 1 PM EDT – May 1st
  • 6 PM BST – May 1st
  • 1 AM GMT+8 – May 2nd
  • 3 AM AEST. – May 2nd

The trailer may also include some fresh discoveries regarding in-game hints and more, including a solid recognition with the Borderlands 3 characters. After the Gearbox presentation concludes, live streamers will gain a chance to share their first impressions, which means a diversity of gameplay is bound to be discovered.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Angel Kicevski

I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. My mission is to lurk and discover secrets, create guides and provide you with some important news. I mostly play FPS and love experimenting in good MMORPGs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button