News

Call Of Duty: Warzone’s Train Crashed Ahead of Live Event

If you’re aware of recent events, today is the day when the CoD: Vanguard gets its reveal. The reveal will occur within the renowned Battle Royale, CoD: Warzone, which recently noticed several alterations connected to the upcoming Call Of Duty: Vanguard. Namely, some new occurrences have started appearing map-wise, as people have started noticing them and posting on Reddit.

Below you can find the flaming train, crashed in the tunnel next to the hospital. The hospital is somewhat a rallying point for all the players. It reminds me of the School in PUBG, which is considered to be a hot drop, especially in the early stage of the game.

Flaming train, teaser for event? from CODWarzone

CoD: Vanguard is supposed to be revealed via a CoD: Warzone in-game event. The event will start at the following times:

  • 10:30 am PT
  • 12:30 pm CT
  • 1:30 pm ET
  • 6:30 pm BST
  • 7:30 pm CEST
  • 8:30 pm MSK

It’s about time we embark on a historical mission set in World War 2. CoD: Vanguard already revealed some of the key faces that had a huge role in World War 2, among which is Lyudmila Pavlichenko, the Soviet female sniper with tons of eliminations under its belt.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button