News

The Quarry To Be Released This Summer

The gaming community will get another addition, and it is called The Quarry.

Many rumours were going around that Supermassive Games will be announcing a new game soon, and that rumour turned out to be true. The game is described as an all-new horror experience, and it will be published by 2K this summer.

This announcement comes right after it got leaked that Supermassive Games had registered five titles and logos in the Dark Pictures series, and we can not wait to see what they have in store for us on March 17th, where they will publish the reveal trailer for The Quarry. It will begin at 9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET; 4 p.m. GMT).

Will you watch the trailer? What do you think will be included in this game?

Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there! The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Ivana Kachurova

Fresh out-of-uni writer, with a passion for gaming (a girl that likes games?!) and technology, as the newest addition to the FGR family, she will make sure to keep up with the latest news happening in the gaming community and report to you as fast as she can. Faster than The Flash. As an absolute fan of Shakespeare (the greatest human being, duh) you might find her where the gaming world and the literature world collide. The best of both worlds.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button