Home > News > PUBG’s WAR Event Mode is quite impressive, the best event a player could ever get

PUBG’s WAR Event Mode is quite impressive, the best event a player could ever get

It is indeed the most deadly event ever encountered in PUBG. WAR, unlike the previous 8-man squad event and the battle across the whole map, the fight this is over a small piece of Erangel, which further makes the struggle more explosive and severe.

After each death, a player respawns and can parachute back into the war zone much faster! The WAR mode pretty much removes PUBG’s Battle Royale Genre, because this time, POINTS determine the winner. It is simple, the first team to get 200 points wins the game.

If you are a hardcore gamer, you probably follow some of the best PUBG Twitch Streamers. Many of them have had tried the new War mode, which was included in Custom Games before it was released and available to the public. If you think twice, it is the best game mode a player could ever get, because not everyone can jump in and practice the gunplay, spray, recoil pattern that PUBG offers. In this way, players could get more familiar with almost every weapon.

It is amusing how this event mode shall become available for everyone in PUBG. Not only because of the dynamic gameplay it offers, but also because of players’ will. Because every single commentary is mostly positive regarding this event, we’ll not be amazed if Bluehole decides to make it available at any time.

Just as a reminder the Event Schedule is below:

  • STARTS: April 12, 7pm PDT / April 13, 4am CEST / April 13, 11AM KST
  • ENDS: April 15, 7pm PDT / April 16, 4am CEST / April 16, 11AM KST

Previous

Next

About Angel Kicevski

Angel has started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Angel always wanted to own a website. Now, when the mission is accomplished, he's striving for success and nothing else. Besides that, he has quit his full-time job to work on futuregamereleases.com, and he's enjoying it. Angel is married and has one beautiful baby daughter. Babysitting, Gaming, and making poetry out of it at the same time it's tough!

Check Also

God of War

God of War’s successful launch made Cory Barlog post an emotional Youtube Video

Corey Barlog, the director of God Of War, has decided to post a video up …