Home > News > Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Goes Offline Today
battlefield 1 multiplayer

Battlefield 1 Multiplayer Goes Offline Today

Due to a maintenance on Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1h.

battlefield 1 multiplayer

With the release of Giant’s Shadow DLC on all platforms and regions, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour.

Here is the specific time:

  • PS4, Battlefield 1 multiplayer goes offline starting from 11:00 UTC / 3:00 AM PT
  • Xbox One, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline from 12:00 UTC / 4:00 AM PT
  • PC, Battlefield 1 multiplayer goes offline from 11:00 UTC / 3:00 AM PT

Don’t forget to subscribe and get the latest gaming news!

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Check Also

Pokemon Go Fest 2019 Drawing and Claiming Tickets, Registering for Future Live Events

Summer is just around the corner, and we all know what this means: Pokemon GO …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *