News

The Division Server Maintenance on January 13th

The Division servers will be down on Friday 13th of January because of deploying a fix.

On this day (when usually bad things happen for most of the people), Ubisoft decided to deploy a fix in order to prevent the WarrenGate power Plant farming exploit.

Also, players could’ve experience very quickly by resetting missions, so because of that, a cooldown will be added when resetting missions multiple times.

This farming exploit was allowing people to get Field Proficiency Caches, a lot of them for a fast period of time without sweating at all.

The upcoming patch will keep the servers down for around 3 hours and they will shut down more precisely at 00:30 AM PST / 03:30 AM EST and 09:30 CET.

This was announced on Ubisoft’s forum and you can find the full changelog on this link.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Angel Kicevski

I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. My mission is to lurk and discover secrets, create guides and provide you with some important news. I mostly play FPS and love experimenting in good MMORPGs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button