NewsPlayStation

Hell Let Loose PS5 Closed Beta Announced

Team17 and Black Matter are teaming up to bring a Hell Let Loose beta phase on the PlayStation 5. Hell Let Loose is a multiplayer tactical first-person shooter video game developed by Australian studio Black Matter and published by Team17. If you want to fight in iconic battles set in the Western and Eastern front on the powerful PlayStation 5, then make sure you prepare yourself.

Players fight in iconic battles of the Western and Eastern Fronts of World War 2 at the platoon level.

According to the recent press release by the company:

Team17 and Black Matter are signing up conscripts across North America and Europe for the closed beta of Hell Let Loose on PlayStation®5, which takes place between 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Thursday 26 August until 10:00 UTC (03:00 PDT, 06:00 EDT, 11:00 BST, 12:00 CEST) on Tuesday 31 August.

To participate in this closed beta, you have to comply with the following directives:

  • To be 18 years old or older;
  • To have a PS5 console;
  • To be based in North America or Europe;
  • To speak English to provide feedback to the development team.

If you satisfy the requirements and want to register, make sure you visit this website and follow the instructions there.

The closed beta is the first time for players to experience the strategic action of Hell Let Loose, which launched on PC in July. One map – Hurtgen – will be available for players during the closed beta, with progress not carrying onto the full game when it launches this autumn.

Join the ever-expanding experience of Hell Let Loose – a hardcore World War Two first-person shooter with epic battles of 100 players with infantry, tanks, artillery, a dynamically shifting front line, and a unique resource-based RTS-inspired meta-game.


Hello, fellow readers! If you want to get in touch with us and participate in our discussion boards, make sure you visit our Forums. We are more than sure you will find something useful there, as most of the news are coming in there first. The forum is new, so be among the first ones to say Hello!

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button