News

Future Games Show announced for March 21

GamesRadar has announced a new Future Games Show on March 21. This event will be hosted by Baldur’s Gate 3 and Final Fantasy alumni and will feature over 40 game titles. Developers like Quantic Dream and Bandai Namco are confirmed, which means this event might be more than exciting.

The event will happen on Thursday, March 21, at 13:00 PT/ 16:00 ET/ 20:00 GMT and will be hosted by Ben Starr and Samantha Béart. Starr is known as the voice of Clive in Final Fantasy 16, while Béart lent her talents to Karlach in Baldur’s Gate 3.

It is also confirmed that there will be a post-show broadcast with exclusive developer interviews and special guests. The show will be broadcast on TwitchYouTubeXFacebookTikTokGamesRadarIGN, and more.

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Angel Kicevski

I am ANGE1K. I started playing video games a long time ago. In a blink of an eye, I became a hardcore gamer. A couple of years later, I traversed to the professional Counter-Strike 1.6 scene. After the competitive ERA, I managed to find the gaming industry amusing and started working on FGR. 8 years after founding FGR, my mission remains the same. That is to discover secrets within the gaming industry, create guides for all the games I play, and provide you with some important news. Oh, yeah, I post tons of patch notes too. At the time, I play everything that seems reasonable to play, make content about it and help gamers to the best of my abilities. P.S. Last time I counted how many hours I've spent in video games turned out to be 13+ years. And that was a long time ago too. Almost 24/7 in front of PC. If you need anything, feel free to contact me on X!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button