News

The Division 2 Warlords of New York Title Update 10 Arrives Tomorrow , New Raid and More

Massive Entertainment has just announced the arrival of Title Update 10 in The Division 2 Warlords of New York. After the new TD2 expansion Warlords of New York arrived, its content has proven to be very exciting, for which Seasons have been adopted. As such, title update 10 is here to prepare the arrival of the new Season scheduled for June 23.

Keener’s Legacy, the new Season, will include a lot of unique rewards, Manhunt tasks, and events that will provide a lot of cosmetics. But not to forget, it will also bring content to those who seek high-end experienceβ€”a very challenging journey, also known as Raid. Titled Operation Iron Horse, the Raid will offer compelling loot, gear sets, and exotics.

Furthermore, this update will address an excessive number of bug fixes. For a more detailed report on the patch notes, check out the official forums.

Last but not least, the official kickoff of Title Update 10 will be tomorrow. The maintenance period will begin at 09:30 CEST/03:30 AM EDT/12:30 AM PDT with an estimated downtime of 4 hours.

David Goodwin

Continuing where I left before feels refreshing. Addicted to the gaming industry, best I do is working on looter-shooters but also express my opinion on a variety of BR video games. Future Game Releases is my new home and I hope it will stay that way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button