Home > News > Tiger Knight: Empire War Server Maintenance

Tiger Knight: Empire War Server Maintenance

The servers of Tiger Knight: Empire War will be offline due to the upcoming patch 0.0.72. I have the specific time for the shutdown, so keep on reading and find out more.

tiger knight empire war server maintenance

After this patch, the client version will go from 0.0.71 to 0.0.72. All you have to do is upgrade your client. If the game crashes, then restart Steam and you are all set to go.

This update brings the Spring Festival with some rewards and pretty amazing costumes. This event starts on January 27 and lasts until February 3. During the event, a Chinese New Year missions will be available as the Spring Festival is the biggest Chinese holiday.

As for the costumes, Fangxiang costume, and mask are available in the store. Here is some info one what Fangxiang really is. He is a God with the power to ward off evil spirits and bring a better year. So whoever wears his costume, gets the blessings of this God. About the Fangxiang’s mask, there are four golden eyes who scares way the evil spirit and brings joy into the new year. Enjoy the Spring Festival and good luck!

The servers maintenance starts on January 24 at 3:00 PM. Here is the exact servers time:

  • Asia Server: 1/24/2017 3:00PM-6:00PM(GMT+08:00)
  • NA Server: 1/23/2017 11:00PM – 1/24/2017 02:00AM(GMT-08:00)
  • EU Server: 1/24/2017 07:00AM-10:00AM(GMT)

Trending Articles


Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel.

Check Also

Spyro Reignited Trilogy

Spyro Reignited Trilogy Corrects the PC platform listing, it was an error

Spyro Reignited Trilogy has surely amazed all its fans by simply providing fail details on …