Home > News > No Man’s Sky Update Release Time on PS4, Xbox One and PC
no man's sky next

No Man’s Sky Update Release Time on PS4, Xbox One and PC

No Man’s Sky NEXT is going live today, introducing multiplayer to the world for the first time, and players are hyped to see what the new update has to offer.

The NEXT update will be available for download starting today, and PS4, Xbox One and PC (not confirmed yet, but we expect to see the following time) players can get it starting at the following time.

PS4 No Man’s Sky NEXT release time

  • UK: 4 pm BST;
  • Europe: 5 pm CET;
  • North America: 8 am PST, 11 am EST.

Xbox One No Man’s Sky NEXT release time

  • UK: 3 pm BST;
  • Europe: 4 pm CET;
  • North America: 7 am PST, 10 am EST.

PC No Man’s Sky NEXT release time

  • UK: 3 pm to 4 pm BST;
  • Europe: 4 pm to 5 pm CET;
  • North America: 7 am to 8 am PST, 10 am to 11 am EST.

So let’s wait and see what Hello Games will offer this time, and we really hope to see No Man’s Sky having a positive impact this time.

Previous

Next

About Dejan Kacurov

Hi, gamers! You can call me Mr. DComplex. I'm a gamer, a hardcore gamer. My favorite genres are Action RPG and MMORPG. At the moment I'm using my PC as my only gaming platform, but soon I might get a new PS4 from Angel. Update - Angel did get me a PS4, oh wait, it's the PS4 PRO 1TB!!! Much love bro!

Check Also

New Blizzard Battle.net update 1.12.6 is now available

Blizzard’s recent addition and patch 8.1 has not been going too well. Nevertheless, the developers …