Home > News > The Division 2 Private Beta is Available to Preload, Start Time

The Division 2 Private Beta is Available to Preload, Start Time

Division 2 is upon us, even if for a brief content found within its private demo. The Division was considerably tense to play due to its bugs and glitches found early, including the lack of anti-cheat measures. Therefore, The Division 2 is here to save and create a lot of stronger content within a certitude of facts.

While we’re writing, the preload has already become available, and the private beta start times are published. Only those who have pre-ordered will have a chance to participate, including those who are lucky. You can try your luck by clicking on this link and register.

We are not certain what is the probability to get access to the private beta if you haven’t ordered the game. Let’s jump to the start and end times of The Division 2 private beta.

The Division 2 Private Beta additional info

The Division 2 Private Beta Start and End times

  • Start: February 7 – 5AM ET – 10AM UK – 11AM CET
  • End: February 11 – 4AM ET – 9AM UK – 10AM CET

Preload and Download Size

As we have stated, the preload is already available and if you have an entrance make sure you have a free space of around 42 GB so you could start downloading the game.

The beta content will consist of a lot of PVE and PVP environment, such as two main missions, available in two difficulties Normal and Hard, open-world side missions, Organized PVP modes such as Conflict Mode and the one and only PVP environment with arguably the best PVP concept ever, the Dark Zone.

With all that being said, make sure to tune in on the given start date and do not miss the chance to witness all of the changes compared to the original game, from the core to the most blatant issues.

You could also take a peak why you should lean into The Division 2, despite the fact you’ve tried the original game and found it loosen.

Previous

Next

About Angel Kicevski

Angel has started playing video games a long time ago. He started playing competitively since the Counter-Strike 1.3 era. Angel always wanted to own a website. Now, when the mission is accomplished, he's striving for success and nothing else. Besides that, he quit his full-time job to work on futuregamereleases.com. Angel is married and has one beautiful baby daughter. Babysitting, Gaming, and making poetry out of it at the same time is tough!

Check Also

Epic Games finally discovered how many players attended Marshmello’s Fortnite Concert

After quite a long time since the original event, Epic Games has finally discovered how …