News

How to Watch the Gamescom Opening Night Live Stream

The excitement builds for the Gamescom Opening Night Live stream, hosted by The Game Awards producer Geoff Keighley. This significant pre-show presentation for the German Gamescom expo, which made its return as an in-person event in Cologne last year, promises to be a thrilling experience.

Schedule and Where to Watch

  • Pre-show: The pre-show starts at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm BST.
  • Main Show: The main show starts half an hour later at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST.

Viewing Platforms: The event will be available to watch on YouTube and Twitch, and it is also embedded at the top of this page.

Highlights from Last Year

Last year’s show spanned over two hours, featuring more than 35 games, and left the gaming community surprised by the showings. This year’s event is highly anticipated with the tradition of announcing new titles and updates and providing insights into the industry’s future.

Gamescom Opening Night Live represents a rousing occasion for gaming enthusiasts around the globe. Whether seeking new reveals, industry insights, or a communal gaming experience, mark your calendar for this not-to-be-missed event. The online platform allows easy access for everyone to enjoy the excitement from their homes. Prepare yourself for a showcase of the gaming world’s most awaited highlights.

If you are a video game developer and want to contact us, have critics, or just a tip for us, you can mail us at team@futuregamereleases.com

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button