Destiny 2 Trials of Osiris rewards starting September 15

Destiny 2‘s pinnacle PvP event, Trials of Osiris, is back in full force starting today, September 15. Your moment to shine has arrived for those who thrive in competitive environments and are hungry for fresh challenges.

This week’s contest promises to be a festival of surprises, brimming with never-before-seen rewards that await the brave and the skilled. Destiny 2 players, you’re in for an exhilarating ride, for the Trials of Osiris are known to offer the most enticing rewards in return for your courage and prowess on the battlefield.

After a hiatus due to the recent Reddit blackout, the Trials of Osiris, Destiny 2’s pinnacle PvP event, is back and live for Guardians everywhere. Whether you’re a seasoned Trials veteran or a newcomer eager to dip your toes into the intense 3v3 Elimination, here’s your essential guide to Trials for this week.

Trials of Osiris is not just another PvP mode. This weekend event pits teams of three Guardians against each other in a win-based and weekly-performance based matchmaking system. Your goal? Achieve Flawless by winning seven matches without a single loss.

Trials of Osiris Rewards May 19

Trials of Osiris Map


  • Reputation Rank 4: Upgrade Module (2)

  • Reputation Rank 7: Enhancement Prism (3)

  • Reputation Rank 10: Trials Weapon (Changes for each rank reset)

  • Reputation Rank 13: Upgrade Module (2)

  • Reputation Rank 16: Trials Weapon (Changes for each rank reset)

  • Flawless Reward: Igneous Hammer (Adept)

Reputation System, Trials Engrams, and Adept Farming

Win individual rounds within each match to gain Trials reputation. The amount of reputation you gain increases with each round you’ve won on your card. Earn enough reputation, and you’ll be able to claim a Trials Engram from Saint-14! This engram can be focused into any currently available trials loot you have previously obtained, or it can be taken to Master Rahool for a random Trials drop. Your reputation increases after every match completion, based on the number of round-wins on your card, regardless of the result of that match itself (win or lose, 0-5 or 5-4).

Once you have gone Flawless, keep playing! Every win you achieve while at the 7-win level, even if you lose your Flawless, has a chance to drop bonus Trials Engrams, adept weapons, prisms, and even Ascendant Shards. There is no penalty for losing once you’ve made it to the Lighthouse!

When you’re done, you can cash in your 7-win passage for one additional adept drop, granted you have gone Flawless that week. This resets your card so you can start anew.

Name Perk Cost
Passage of Ferocity Your third match win grants a bonus win. 15 Legendary Shards
Passage of Mercy Forgives one loss per run. Forgives a second loss if you have not yet been flawless this week. 15 Legendary Shards
Passage of Wealth Increased reputation from match wins on a ticket. 25 Legendary Shards
Passage of Confidence Grants bonus rewards from Flawless Chest. 50 Legendary Shards

Thanks, Reddit!

If you are a video game developer and you have a submission to make, you can mail us at

Amie Gammons

A huge fan of puzzlers. Would love to experience the world and takedown on every single and upcoming game title. In the free time love to sing, follow recent game rumors and try to decrypt them in the best possible way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button